Domain Spotlight:

Congrats to the Sherpas Who Almost Swept THE Domain Awards

We may not be the prettiest group but some hardware was taken home today. Congrats to Michael Cyger, Andrew Rosener, Adam Dicker who took home all 5 of the 6 individual awards at THE Domain conference today.   Kudos to all for their great effort and while many awards are merely popularity contests I can attest because I work with these guys that they are very deserving.  Congrats to all the winners.  And Aaron and I thank everyone for our award as well.

Domain Name Hall of Fame:  Andrew Rosener and Richard Lau

Blogger of the Year:  Michael Cyger

Domain Industry Goodwill Ambassador:  Michael Cyger

Best Company of the Domain Industry:  Dot Club

Investor of the Year:  Ali Zandi

Developer of the Year:  Adam Dicker

Best Registry:  Dot Club

Registrar of the Year:  Godaddy

Most Fit Bloggers:   Aaron and Shane of

Domain Spotlight:

One Reply to “Congrats to the Sherpas Who Almost Swept THE Domain Awards”

Comments are closed.